Share This:

Elders Advisory Board

Effective June 2012

Terry Bonnau, Chair
Kathy Hart, Co-Chair and MIEA Delegate
Dave Anderson
Joyce Ervin
> Dolly Rueckert
Barbara Sprague, MIEA Alternate
Philemon Sprague, MIEA Delegate
Damian Fisher
Carole Tally

Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at Andahwod.  All meetings are open to SCIT Elders.