Share This:

Purchasing

Mission

The mission of the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribes Central Purchasing Department is:

  • To identify and recognize the very real needs for goods and services of the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe
  • To fill those needs with the highest quality items
  • To supply them exactly when they are needed at the lowest possible cost.
  • Business hours are 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday
  • Please note: Solicitation visits require appointments
  • All phone numbers listed below are in area code 989
Name Title Phone (989) Fax (989) Email

Purchasing Management

Timothy Davis Purchasing Director 775-4165 775-8382 timdavis@sagchip.org
Eric Skutt Purchasing Manager 775-4163 775-8382 easkutt@sagchip.org

Purchasing Agents

David Maki Purchasing Agent 775-4068 775-8382 DMaki@sagchip.org
  • Responsible for all technology purchases and general purchases for some departments

Nadine Bruzewski Purchasing Agent 775-4168 775-8382 nbruzewski@sagchip.org
  • Responsible for all purchases for many governmental departments and Migizi enterprises

Jeff Rayburn Purchasing Agent 775-5784 775-5781 JRayburn@sagchip.org
  • Purchases all goods and services for the Soaring Eagle Casino and Saganing Eagle's Landing Casino including, but not limited to, Gaming, Maintenance, Finance, Uniforms, and Janitorial Supplies.
Ashley Reed Purchasing Agent 775-4745 775-8382 AsReed@sagchip.org
  • Purchases all goods and services for the Soaring Eagle Casino and Saganing Eagle's Landing Casino including, but not limited to, Food & Beverage, Housekeeping, Maintenance, Sales, Rooms, Retail Outlets, and Promotions.

Food and Beverage Team

This team coordinates food and beverage purchases for all Tribal Entities including the Soaring Eagle, Eagles Landing, Water Park, and all other Tribal enterprises. For inquiries, any of the team can be contacted because they work closely as a team.

Tim Ruggirello Purchasing Agent 775-5730 775-5781 TRuggirello@sagchip.org
Chandra Rippie Purchasing Agent 775-5744 775-5781 CHKellior@sagchip.org
Jeff Wentworth Purchasing Agent 775-0095 775-5781 JLWentworth@sagchip.org

Warehouse Staff

Albert Ortiz Warehouse Supervisor 775-0177 775-5132 AOrtiz@sagchip.org
Mike Luplow Warehouser 775-5251 775-5132 mluplow@sagchip.org
Joe Tait Receiving 775-5805 775-5132 JoTait@sagchip.org
Brian Sprague Receivings 775-4078 775-5132 Brsprague@sagchip.org

Purchasing Support Staff

Kate McCormick Business System Purchasing Coordinator 775-5785 775-8382 KMcCormick@sagchip.org
  • Performs business system maintenance and training for system users
Jennifer Parker Purchasing Clerk 775-4069 775-8382 JParker@sagchip.org
  • General departmental clerical responsibilities and also handles office supply orders for all Tribal enterprises