Share This:

Purchasing

Mission

The mission of the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribes Central Purchasing Department is:

  • To identify and recognize the very real needs for goods and services of the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe
  • To fill those needs with the highest quality items
  • To supply them exactly when they are needed at the lowest possible cost.

  • Business hours are 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday
  • Please note: Solicitation visits require appointments
  • All phone numbers listed below are in area code 989
Name Title Phone (989) Fax (989) Email

Purchasing Management

David Charles Director of Purchasing 775-4169 775-8382 dcharles@sagchip.org
Michael Rademacher Purchasing Manager 775-4165 775-8382 MRademacher@sagchip.org

Purchasing Agents

David Maki Purchasing Agent 775-4068 775-8382 DMaki@sagchip.org
  • Responsible for all technology purchases and general purchases for some departments

Nadine Bruzewski Purchasing Agent 775-4168 775-8382 nbruzewski@sagchip.org
  • Responsible for all purchases for many governmental departments and Migizi enterprises

Marilyn Gross Purchasing Agent - Goods & Services 775-5783 775-5781 MAGross@sagchip.org
  • Responsible for all purchases for the Soaring Eagle Resort Hotel. Marilyn has direct contact with the Food & Beverage, Housekeeping, Maintenance, Sales, Rooms, and Human Resources departments. Office located on 2nd floor of Casino Admin area.

Jeff Rayburn Purchasing Agent 775-5784 775-5781 JRayburn@sagchip.org
  • Purchases all goods and services for the Soaring Eagle Casino including, but not limited to, Gaming, Maintenance, Electrical, Printing, and Janitorial Supplies.

Food and Beverage Team

Located at the Soaring Eagle Casino and Hotel, this team coordinates food and beverage purchases for all Tribal Entities including the Soaring Eagle, Eagles Landing, Water Park, and all other Tribal enterprises. For inquiries, any of the team can be contacted because they work closely as a team.

Tim Ruggirello Purchasing Agent 775-5730 775-5781 TRuggirello@sagchip.org
Chandra Keillor Purchasing Agent 775-5744 775-5781 CHKellior@sagchip.org
Jeff Wentworth Purchasing Agent 775-0095 775-5781 JLWentworth@sagchip.org

Warehouse Staff

Albert Ortiz Warehouse Supervisor 775-0177 775-5132 AOrtiz@sagchip.org
Mike Luplow Warehouser 775-5251 775-5132 mluplow@sagchip.org
Bob Scholp Warehouser 775-5343 775-5132 RScholp@sagchip.org
Warehouser Receiving-Tribal Operations 775-4078 775-5132 Brsprague@sagchip.org

Purchasing Support Staff

Kate McCormick Business System Purchasing Coordinator 775-5785 775-8382 KMcCormick@sagchip.org
  • Performs business system maintenance and training for system users
Jennifer Parker Purchasing Clerk 775-4069 775-8382 JParker@sagchip.org
  • General departmental clerical responsibilities and also handles office supply orders for all Tribal enterprises