Internet Explorer is no longer fully supported on sagchip.org. Please use a newer browser for the best experience.

Medical Clinic Staff

Dena Lewandowski
Medical Clinic Director
Dena
Deborah L. Eisenmann, M.D.
Family Practice Physician
Deborah
Prem Barry Kissoondial, M.D.
Family Practice Physician
Barry
Sheryl Hasegawa-Arthur, D.O.
Physician
Sheryl
Shelley Frantz, PA-C
Physicians Assistant
Shelley

: SFrantz@sagchip.org

More Info
Angela Asa, PA-C
Physicians Assistant
Angela

: AAsa@sagchip.org

More Info
Joseph Ojibway, MHNT
Physician Assistant
Joseph

: JOjibway@sagchip.org

More Info
Karen Naganashe
Administrative Assistant II
Karen
Nicole Aasved
Medical Clinic Specialist
Nicole

: NAasved@sagchip.org

More Info
Sara Alexander, MA
Medical Assistant
Sara
Devon Lowell, MA
Medical Assistant
Devon

: DLowell@sagchip.org

More Info
Jamie Recker, MA
Medical Assistant
Jamie

: JRecker@sagchip.org

More Info
Melinda Sponseller, CMA
Nurse
Melinda
Denise Brock, RN
Case Manager
Denise

: DBrock@sagchip.org

More Info
Josh Bouchard
Patient Referral Assistant
Josh

: JBouchard@sagchip.org

More Info