Share This:

Contact Us

For generic inquiries please email recreation@sagchip.org

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Lucas Sprague Interim Youth Activities Manager lusprague@sagchip.org (989) 775-4149
Lindsey Sprague Organized Sports Specialist lisprague@sagchip.org (989) 775-4121
Jonathan Updegraff Organized Sports Specialist jupdegraff@sagchip.org (989) 775-4522
Walter Trepanier Organized Sports Specialist wtrepanier@sagchip.org (989) 775-4093
David Merrill Jr. Youth & Family Recreation Specialist dmerrill@sagchip.org (989) 775-4115
Kyle Shomin PT Youth & Family Recreation Specialist kshomin@sagchip.org (989) 775-4093
After School Program
Service Desk
(989 775-4502)
*To set reserve for gym rentals during non-business hours please call Tribal Dispatch at (989) 775-4700 and request to speak to a Recreation Representative