40th Annual Saginaw Chippewa Powwow
July 26 - 28, 2024

Committee Members

(as of 01/28/2020)

Chair Person: Darcy Pilar

Vice Chair Person: Elizabeth Pigeon

Secretary:Jackie Mannie

Treasurer: Noelle Wells

Member: Barb Sprague

Member: Dan Jackson

Member: Carla Bennett

We are currently looking for more committee members; please submit letter of interest to powwowcommittee@sagchip.org.

Please send all special request for approval from the committee such as fundraising, specials or honor songs.