Share This:

SCIT Departmental Switchboard Numbers
6/1/2021 9:26:00 AM - Public Relations

Related Files

SCIT Phone List.pdf

SCIT Departmental Switchboard Numbers & Supervisors

Accounting  
Director: Robert Hemmen  
Admin: Brenda Schlegel 989-775-4040
Email: Bschlegel@sagchip.org  
   
ALRD/Sasiwaans  
Director: Christina Sharp  
Admin: Rhonda Quigno 989-775-4470
Email: Rhoquigno@sagchip.org  
   
Andahwod  
Director: Sheligh Jackson  
Admin: Sandra Pelcher 989-775-4300
Email: Sapelcher@sagchip.org  
   
Benefits  
Manager: Craig Graveratte  
Members Service Rep: Lisa Ayling 989-775-4943
Email: Layling@sagchip.org  
   
Behavioral Health  
Director: Ame Edstrom  
Bus. Service Coord: Lacey Kelly 989-775-4873
Email: Lkelly@sagchip.org  
   
Business Regulations  
Director: Chris Sineway  
Regulations Clerk: Latasha Ritter 989-775-4175
   
Campgrounds  
Director: Shannon Peters  
Public Works Sup: Omero Vasquez 989-775-5892
Email: Ovasquez@sagchip.org  
   
Education  
Director: Christina Sharp  
Admin: Elissa Malkowski 989-775-4453
Email: Elmalkowski@sagchip.org  
   
Enrollment  
Director: Shawn Sawmick  
Admin: Abbie Jackson 989-775-4051
Email: Abjackson@sagchip.org  
   
Gaming Commission  
Director: Brian Chippeway  
Admin: Carmen Otto 989-775-5700
Email: Caotto@sagchip.org  
   
Grants  
Grants & Contract Mgr: Shannon Dorn  
Strategic Grant Analyst: Charla Riley 989-775-4057
Email: CRiley@sagchip.org  
   
Higher Education  
Director: Christina Charp  
Higher Edu. Manager: Deb Smith 989-775-4071
Email: Dsmith@sagchip.org  
   
Housing  
Director: Rosalie Maloney  
Admin: Miranda Pelcher-Miley 989-775-4588
Email: Mipelcher@sagchip.org  
   
Human Resources  
Director: Louanna Bruner  
Admin: Seryna Acuna 989-775-5600
Email: Sacuna@sagchip.org  
   
Information Technology  
Director: Amy Gates  
Admin: Amanda Kripa 989-775-0170
Email: Akripa@sagchip.org  
   
Legal  
General Counsel: Sean Reed  
Admin: Amanda Riley 989-775-4507
Email: Amriley@sagchip.org  
   
Library (Gym)  
Director: Christina Sharp  
Library Asst.: Lee-Anne Disel 989-775-4508
Email: Ldisel@sagchip.org  
   
Mailroom  
Director: Louanna Bruner  
Mail Courier: Kenneth Sprague 989-775-0114
Email: Kesprague@sagchip.org  
   
Nimkee (General) 989-775-4670
Nimkee Dental 989-775-4657
Nimkee Fitness 989-775-4693
Nimkee Medical 989-775-4979
Nimkee Optical 989-775-4675
Nimkee PRC 989-775-4635
Nimkee Pharmacy 989-775-4608
Nimkee Public Health 989-775-4695
   
Office of Admin Hearings  
Director: Barb McEnhill  
Admin: Anna Lutes 989-775-5740
Email: Alutes@sagchip.org  
Payroll  
Manager: Kim Howe  
Assistant: Vanessa Sprague 989-775-4644
Email: Vsprague@sagchip.org  
   
Per Capita  
Per Capita Tec.: Kay McGuire  
Admin: Brenda Schlegel 989-775-4040
Email: Bschlegel@sagchip.org  
   
Planning  
Comm. Engineer: Don Seal  
Admin: Kim Otto-McCoy 989-775-4014
Email: KMcCoy@sagchip.org  
   
Public Relations/Tribal Observer  
Interim Director: Erik Rodriguez  
Admin: Sandy McCreery 989-775-4096
Email: SMcCreery@sagchip.org  
   
Prosecutor  
Director: James Corbett  
Admin: Mitchell Jackson 989-775-4808
Email: Mijackson@sagchip.org  
   
Purchasing  
Director: Timothy Davis  
Purchasing Clerk: Jennifer Parker 989-775-4069
Email: Jparker@sagchip.org  
   
Recreation  
Director: Ron Ekdahl  
Youth & Family Rec. Spec.:
Kyle Shomin
989-775-4093
Email: Kshomin@sagchip.org  
   
Seventh Generation  
Director: Lee Ruffino  
Admin: Tonya Jackson 989-775-4780
Email: Tjackson@sagchip.org  
   
Social Services/ACFS  
Interim Director: Angela Gonzalez  
Admin: Margaret Kopke 989-775-4901
Email: Makopke@sagchip.org  
   
Treasury  
Director: Adam Rogers  
Admin: Darcy Pilar 989-775-4141
Email: DaPilar@sagchip.org  
   
Tribal Administration  
Tribal Administrator: Dustin Davis  
Admin: Liz Bennett 989-775-4004
Email: Elbennett@sagchip.org  
   
Tribal Clerk  
Director: Shawn Sawmick  
Admin: Abbie Jackson 989-775-4051
Email: Abjackson@sagchip.org  
   
Tribal Council  
Chief: Theresa Jackson  
Admin: Misty Wolfgang 989-775-4062
Email: Mwolfgang@sagchip.org  
   
Tribal Court  
Chief Judge: Michelle Horn  
Dep Ct Clerk: Kelly Smith 989-775-4834
Email: Kelsmith@sagchip.org  
   
Tribal College  
College Pres.: Carla Sineway  
Admin: Gladys Gates 989-317-4814
Email: Glgates@sagchip.org  
   
Tribal Fire 989-775-4866
Fire Chief: Fred Cantu  
   
Tribal Police 989-775-4700
Police Chief: Harry Ambs  
Admin: Brooke Kequom 989-775-4702
Email: Brkequom@sagchip.org  
   
Utilities  
Director: Shannon Peters  
Admin: Tonia Jewell 989-775-5231
Email: Tjewell@sagchip.org  
   
Vehicle Maintenance  
Director: Chris Pego  
Admin: Deborah Campbell 989-775-4890
Email: Dcampbell@sagchip.org  
   
Ziibiwing  
Curator/Office Manager: William Johnson  
Admin: Noelle Wells 989-775-4750
Email: Nwells@sagchip.org  


More Public Relations Articles