6650 E. Broadway • Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: 989-775-4750 • Fax: 989-775-4770
Hours Of Operation




Administration Office

Interim Director - William Johnson WJohnson@sagchip.org
Administrative Assistant II - Courtney Kahgegab CoKahgegab@sagchip.org
Sales & Events Coordinator - Glenna Jenkins GJenkins@sagchip.org
Funding & Development Specialist - Vacant

 

Cultural Resource Development

Visitor Services Representative - Raymond Cadotte RCadotte@sagchip.org
Youth Worker - Vacant
Youth Worker - Vacant

 

Cultural Resource Management

Curator - William Johnson WJohnson@sagchip.org
Research Center Coordinator - Anita Heard AHeard@sagchip.org
Tribal Historic Preservation Officer - Marcella Hadden MHadden@sagchip.org

 

Facilities Department

Facilities Grounds Maintenance/Housekeeper - Nathanial Mandoka NMandoka@sagchip.org
Facilities Grounds Maintenance/Housekeeper - John Wemigwans JWemigwans@sagchip.org

 

Museum Gift Shop

Retail Clerk - Heather Bright HBright@sagchip.org
Retail Clerk - Judy Brittain JBrittain@sagchip.org