6650 E. Broadway • Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: 989-775-4750 • Fax: 989-775-4770
Open Mon. thru Sat. 10am - 6pm • Closed Sundays




Administrative

Director - Shannon Martin SMartin@sagchip.org
Assistant Director - Judy Pamp JPamp@sagchip.org
Administrative Assistant II/Receptionist - Tera Green TeGreen2@sagchip.org

 

Administrative Department

Sales & Events Coordinator - Glenna Jenkins GJenkins@sagchip.org
Cultural Arts Graphic Design Specialist - Esther Helms EsHelms@sagchip.org
Funding & Development Specialist - Amanda Lewis ALewis@sagchip.org

 

Cultural Resource Development

Visitor Services Representative - Raymond Cadotte RCadotte@sagchip.org
Youth Visitor Services Representative - Raymond Fisher RFisher@sagchip.org

 

Cultural Resource Management

Curator - William Johnson WJohnson@sagchip.org
Research Center Coordinator - Anita Heard AHeard@sagchip.org
Research Center Specialist - Robin Spencer RSpencer@sagchip.org

 

Facilities Department

Facilities Grounds Maintenance/Housekeeper - Maynard Sharp MSharp@sagchip.org
Facilities Grounds Maintenance/Housekeeper - Jonathan Ayling JAyling@sagchip.org

 

Commercial Services

Commercial Services Interim Manager - Brenda Lehmkuhle BLehmkuhle@sagchip.org
Retail Administrative Assistant - Annette Buckner ABuckner@sagchip.org
Anishinaabe Merchandise Buyer- Ashley Reed AReed@sagchip.org
Corporate Merchandise Buyer - Amber Lambertson ALambertson@sagchip.org
Commercial Service Supervisor - Heather Bright HBright@sagchip.org
Commercial Service Supervisor - Vincent Hendon  VHendon@sagchip.org
Commercial Service Supervisor - Kendra Earl KEarl@sagchip.org
Commercial Service Supervisor - Jerry Krezenski JKrezenski@sagchip.org
Web Store Administrator - Pam Spurbeck PSpurbeck@sagchip.org