Share This:

Youth Council Members

    Sydnee Kopke
    Female Co-Chief

    Kaine Andy
    Male Co-Chief

    Milan Quigno-Grundahl

    Alyssa Andy

    Adrianna Letts
    Social Director

    Carli Sprague
    General Representative

    Jasmyne Jackson
    General Representative

    Tommy Wemigwans
    General Representative

    Kenson Taylor
    General Representative

    Mariah Pelcher
    General Representative

Youth Group Members

    Karen Chippewa
    Mariah Trepanier Miller
    Dawna Trepanier Miller
    Tanner Williams
    Andy Flamand

SCIT Youth Council Advisors

    Hunter Genia
    Formal Advisor
    Behavioral Health Administrator

    Rosanna Romero
    Formal Advisor
    Higher Education Intern
    Tribal Operations Administration

    Wilma Henry
    Tribal Elder
    Cultural Representative

Designed and built by SCIT IT - Multimedia Group
Copyright © 1998 - 2014 the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan. All rights reserved.
7070 E. Broadway, Mount Pleasant MI 48858 - 989-775-4000
Report Site Error - Update This Page - Help