Share This:

Staff Directory

Gayle Ruhl
Administrator
(989) 775-4305
gruhl@sabchip.org

Sheligh Jackson
Admin. Asst. II
(989) 775-4300
shjackson@sagchip.org

Sam Anglin
Support Service Manager
(989) 775-4315
sanglin@sagchip.org

Julie Pego
Case Manager
(989) 775-4306
jpego@sagchip.org

Rhonda Quigno
Community Activity Coordinator
(989) 775-4302
rhquigno@sahchip.org

Charlene Kerby
Elders Advocate  
(989) 775-4307
ckerby@sagchip.org

Rosalie Maloney
Admin Asst II-Billing
(989) 775-4308
rmaloney@sagchip.org

Ed Jackson
Resident Care Manager
(989)775-4310
ejackson@sagchip

Nurses Station
(989) 775-4319

Kitchen
(989) 775-4314

Security Desk
(989)775-4318

Designed and built by SCIT IT - Multimedia Group
Copyright © 1998 - 2014 the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan. All rights reserved.
7070 E. Broadway, Mount Pleasant MI 48858 - 989-775-4000
Report Site Error - Update This Page - Help