Share This:

Purchasing

Mission

The mission of the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribes Central Purchasing Department is:

  • To identify and recognize the very real needs for goods and services of the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe
  • To fill those needs with the highest quality items
  • To supply them exactly when they are needed at the lowest possible cost.

Purchasing Staff

Back Row from left to right:
Walt Ferrell, Jeff Wentworth, Mike Rademacher, Mike Adams, Jennifer Parker, and Dave Maki
Second Row From left to right:
Marilyn Gross, Holly Hart and Jeff Rayburn
Front Row from left to right:
Brian Sprague, Tim Ruggirello, Bob Scholp, Dave Charles, and Peggy Heintz

•Business hours are 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday
• Please note: Solicitation visits require appointments

Name

Title

Phone (989)

Fax (989)

Email

Nadine Bruzewski

Purchasing Agent

775-4168

775-8382

nbruzewski@sagchip.org

  • Responsible for all purchases-except computers, copiers, fax machines.

David
Charles

Director of Purchasing

775-4169

775-8382

dcharles@sagchip.org

  • Directs and oversees all areas of purchasing & receiving

Walt Ferrell

Receiving Supervisor

775-5215

775-5132

WFerrell@sagchip.org

  • Handles all receiving at the Casino. Office located on 2nd floor of Casino Admin. area.

Marilyn Gross

Purchasing Agent - Goods & Services

775-5783

775-5781

MAGross@sagchip.org

  • Responsible for all purchases for the Soaring Eagle Resort Hotel. Marilyn has direct contact with the Food & Beverage, Housekeeping, Maintenance, Sales, Rooms, and Human Resources departments. Office located on 2nd floor of Casino Admin. area.

Holly Willoughby

Purchasing Clerk

775-5782

775-5781

HWilloughby@sagchip.org

  • General departmental clerical responsibilities and; handles office supplies ordering for Soaring Eagle Casino. Office located on 2nd floor of Casino Admin. area.

David Maki

Purchasing Agent

775-4068

775-8382

DMaki@sagchip.org

  • Responsible for all computer equipment, copiers, fax machines software & misc. purchases

Kate McCormick

Business System Purchasing Coordinator

775-5785

775-8382

KMcCormick@sagchip.org

Jennifer Parker

Purchasing Clerk

775-4069

775-8382

JParker@sagchip.org

  • General departmental clerical responsibilities; handles office supplies ordering for Tribal Operations.

Michael Rademacher

Purchasing Manager

775-4165

775-8382

MRademacher@sagchip.org

  • Manages and helps oversee all areas of Purchasing & Receiving.

Jeff Rayburn

Purchasing Agent-Goods & Services

775-5784

775-5781

JRayburn@sagchip.org

  • Purchases all goods and services for the Soaring Eagle Casino including, but not limited to, Gaming, Maintenance, Electrical, Printing, and Janitorial Supplies.

Tim Ruggirello

Purchasing Agent-Food

775-5730

775-5781

TRuggirello@sagchip.org

  • Office located on 2nd floor of Casino Admin. area.

Chandra Keillor

Purchasing Agent-Food

775-5744

775-5781

CHKellior@sagchip.org

  • Office located on 2nd floor of Casino Admin. area.

Bob Scholp

Receiving Supervisor

775-5343

775-5132

RScholp@sagchip.org

  • Handles all receiving at the Hotel.

Brian Sprague

Receiving-Tribal Operations

775-4078

775-5132

Brsprague@sagchip.org

  • Handles all receiving & deliveries for Tribal Operations.

Jeff Wentworth

Purchasing Agent-Food

775-0095

775-5781

JLWentworth@sagchip.org

  • Responsible for all food purchases at the Hotel (Water Lily/Banquets/Room Service).

Designed and built by SCIT IT - Multimedia Group
Copyright © 1998 - 2014 the Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan. All rights reserved.
7070 E. Broadway, Mount Pleasant MI 48858 - 989-775-4000
Report Site Error - Update This Page - Help