Share This:

Contact Us

Sara Alexander Admin. Assistant II 989-775-4478 salexander@sagchip.org

Anita Hall

Advocate for Vowels, Fancher and Ganiard

V:989-775-2280

ahall@sagchip.org

   

F:989-775-2230 ext. 211

 
   

G:989-775-2240 ext. 109

 

Charisse Yarch

Advocate for Mt. Pleasant High School

989-775-2220 ext. 20125

cyarch@sagchip.org

Deb Smith

Advocate for McGuire and Pullen

M:989-775-2260 ext. 194

dsmith@sagchip.org

   

P:989-775-2270 ext. 158

 

John Shelton

Advocate for West Intermediate

 

989-775-2220 ext. 235

jshelton@sagchip.org

Steven Loonsfoot

Advocate for Oasis, Odyssey, and Renaissance

O:989-775-2900 ext. 214

sloonsfoot@sagchip.org

   

R:989-773-9889

 

Marta Escamilla

Advocate for Shepherd, Winn, and Morey

989-828-6601 ext. 3323

msescamilla@sagchip.org

Raymond Shenoskey

Tutor for Mt. Pleasant High School

989-775-2220 ext. 20125

RShenoskey@sagchip.org

Teresa VanAlstine

Tutor for West Intermediate

989-775-2220 ext. 235

TeVanalstine@sagchip.org

Kari Klouse

Tutor for Oasis, Odyssey, & Renaissance

O:989-775-2900 ext. 214

kklause@sagchip.org

   

R:989-773-9889 

 

Gail Huber

Tutor for McGuire

989-775-2260 ext. 194

ghuber@sagchip.org

Kerry Byberg

Tutor for Pullen

989-775-2270 ext. 158

kbyberg@sagchip.org

Peggy Bacome

Tutor for Vowels, Fancher and Ganiard

V:989-775-2280

pbacome@sagchip.org

   

F:989-775-2230 ext. 211

 
   

G:989-775-2240 ext. 103