Share This:

Contact Us

Deb Smith Youth Leadership Manager 989-775-4071 dsmith@sagchip.org
Tasha Wemigwans Admin. Assistant II 989-775-4506 twemigwans@sagchip.org
Betsey Alonzo College/Vocational Recruitment
Support Specialist
989-775-4505 balonzo@sagchip.org
Anita Hall Youth Achievement Advisor,
Mt. Pleasant High School/WAY
989-775-2200
Ext. 200
ahall@sagchip.org
Natasha Minard Youth Empowerment Aide,
Mt. Pleasant High School
989-775-2200
Ext. 200
nminiard@sagchip.org
Kasey McCullough Youth Empowerment Aide,
Mt. Pleasant High School
989-775-2200
Ext. 200
kmccullough@sagchip.org
John Shelton Youth Achievement Advisor,
West Intermediate
989-775-2220
Ext. 113
jshelton@sagchip.org
Gail Huber Youth Empowerment Aide,
West Intermediate
989-775-2200
Ext. 113
ghuber@sagchip.org
Kari Klouse Youth Achievement Advisor,
McGuire, Pullen, Renaissance
989-775-2260
Ext. 194
kklause@sagchip.org
Kerry Byberg Youth Empowerment Aide,
McGuire & Renaissance
989-775-2260
Ext. 194
kbyberg@sagchip.org
Gloria Muhlbrecht Youth Empowerment Aide,
Pullen
989-775-2270 gmuhlbrecht@sagchip.org
Charisse Yarch Youth Achievement Advisor,
Ganiard, Fancher, and Vowles
989-775-2230 cyarch@sagchip.org
Debbie Peterson Youth Empowerment Aide,
Ganiard, Fancher, and Vowles
989-775-2240 gmuhlbrecht@sagchip.org
Marta Escamilla Youth Achievement Advisor,
Shepherd Public Schools
989-828-6601
Ext.3303
mescamilla@sagchip.org
Tonya Jackson Youth Empowerment Aide,
Shepherd Public Schools
989-828-6601
Ext.3303
tjackson@sagchip.org
Aaron Hemgesburg Youth Empowerment Aide,
Shepherd Public Schools
989-828-6601
Ext.3303
ahemgesburg@sagchip.org
Winnay Wemigwase Youth Empowerment Aide,
SCA
989-775-4453 wwemigwase@sagchip.org